Date
vs
Oponnent
Time/Result
Saturday, September 28vs.University of Buffalo BullsW 3-2
Sunday, September 29vs.University of Buffalo BullsW 9-3
Saturday, October 5vs.University of Delaware Blue HensL 3-4 (OT)
Sunday, October 6vs.University of Delaware Blue HensL 3-4
Friday, October 11@ACHA Showcase @ Ohio vs. Robert Morris ILW 4-3 (SO)
Saturday, October 12@ACHA Showcase @ Ohio vs. MercyhurstW 7-5
Sunday, October 13@ACHA Showcase @ Ohio vs. Colorado State W 4-1
Friday, October 18@Rutgers University Scarlet KnightsL 3-5
Saturday, October 19 @Rutgers University Scarlet KnightsW 8-3
Saturday, October 26 vs.Lebanon Valley College DutchmenW 5-2
Sunday, October 27vs.Lebanon Valley College DutchmenW 5-1
Friday, November 1@West Chester University Golden RamsW 6-3 (EN)
Saturday, November 2@West Chester University Golden RamsW 3-2 (OT)
Saturday, November 9vs.Rutgers University Scarlet KnightsW 5-4 (OT)
Friday, November 15 @Liberty University FlamesL 3-4 (SO)
Saturday, November 16@Liberty University FlamesW 4-0
Friday, November 22vs.University of Rhode Island RamsL 3-4 (SO)
Saturday, November 23vs.University of Rhode Island RamsW 3-2 (OT)
Saturday, December 7@Lebanon Valley College DutchmenL 4-6 (EN)
Sunday, December 8@Lebanon Valley College DutchmenW 6-2
Saturday, January 11vs.Liberty University FlamesW 7-4
Sunday, January 12 vs.Liberty University FlamesL 3-5
Saturday, January 18vs.West Virginia MountaineersW 3-1
Sunday, January 19vs.West Virginia MountaineersW 4-2
Friday, January 24@University of Delaware Blue HensW 4-2
Saturday, January 25@University of Delaware Blue HensW 8-4
Saturday, February 1vs.Rutgers University Scarlet KnightsW 5-2
Friday, February 7@University of Rhode Island RamsW 5-3
Saturday, February 8@University of Rhode Island RamsW 4-3
Saturday, February 15 vs.West Chester University Golden RamsW 8-1
Sunday, February 16vs.West Chester University Golden RamsW 14-1
Saturday, Feb 22vs.Lebanon Valley College ESCHL Playoffs Semi Finals W 8-1
Sunday, Feb 23vs.University of Delaware ESCHL Championship Game W 5-2
Saturday Mar 8vs. Davenport University
ACHA DI National Tournament @ Newark, DE
Win 3-0 (EN)
Sunday Mar 9vs.Navy
ACHA DI National Tournament Quarter Finals @ Newark, DE
W 6-2 (EN)
Monday Mar 10@Arizona State University
ACHA DI National Tournament Semi Finals @ Newark, DE
L 4-3